National Library of the Czech Republic

  • our website
  • main catalogue
  • eds katalog
You are here: Home About us About NL Contacts Telephone and e-mail contacts

Telephone and e-mail contacts

Division Telephone
+420

Responsible person

E-mail
Operator 221663111
Email posta@nkp.cz
Reception desk
221663331 Hana Kordičová
Reader´s info
Loan info - Main Hall 221663244 PhDr. Vlasta Kostlánová hala.os@nkp.cz
Collections and services info - Main Hall 221663248 PhDr. Vlasta Kostlánová pujcovna.os@nkp.cz
Research and bibliographic services 221663239 Mgr. Karolína Košťálová reference@nkp.cz
Interlibrary loan services 221663202 Mgr. Karolína Košťálová mvs@nkp.cz
Slavonic Library 221663356 PhDr. Michaela Řeháková

sluzby.sk@nkp.cz

NL´s headquarters and departments
Director general 221663262
221663261 fax

PhDr. Martin Kocanda

Martin.Kocanda@nkp.cz

Office of general director - director
221663213 Robert Káčer Robert.Kacer@nkp.cz
Office of general director - assistant
221663262

Irena Klausová

Irena.Klausova@nkp.cz

Economy and operation management
- director
221663101 Ing. Ivan Morávek, MBA Ivan.Moravek@nkp.cz
Digitization and technologies - director 221663126
221663116 fax
Ing. Petr Knížek Petr.Knizek@nkp.cz
Library collections and services - director
in charge
221663302 PhDr. Edita Lichtenbergová
Edita.Lichtenbergova@nkp.cz
Secretary for research, development
and international relations
221663274 Mgr. Adolf Knoll Adolf.Knoll@nkp.cz
Process outputs 221663238 Ing. Jaroslav Kostecký Jaroslav.Kostecky@nkp.cz
Services - director 221663293 PhDr. Jana Huňová Jana.Hunova@nkp.cz
Historical and music collecions - director 221663282 PhDr. Miroslava Hejnová Miroslava.Hejnova@nkp.cz
Slavonic Library - director 221663354 PhDr. Lukáš Babka Lukas.Babka@nkp.cz
Librarianship institute - director 221663338
222220362 tel/fax
PhDr. Vít Richter Vit.Richter@nkp.cz
Centre for communication - director 221663275 Irena Maňáková Irena.Manakova@nkp.cz
PR and marketing 221663277 Irena Maňáková Irena.Manakova@nkp.cz
public.ur@nkp.cz
Economy and budget - director 221663115 Ing. Marie Vadlejchová Marie.Vadlejchova@nkp.cz
Personnel director
221663140 Ing. Jan Fulík
Jan.Fulik@nkp.cz
Facilities managemet and operation - deputy
221663294 Ing. Johana Novotná MBA
Johana.Novotna@nkp.cz
Investments - deputy 221663108 Ing. Alena Jankovcová
Alena.Jankovcova@nkp.cz
Foreign relations 221663320 Mgr. Zuzana Bolerazká
Zuzana.Bolerazka@nkp.cz
oms.ur@nkp.cz
Legal deposit - non-periodicals 221663290 Mgr. Olga Zeinertová Olga.Zeinertova@nkp.cz
Legal deposit - periodicals 221663391 PhDr. Hana Nová Hana.Nova@nkp.cz
ISBN National Agency 221663306 tel/fax Mgr. Antonín Jeřábek Antonin.Jerabek@nkp.cz
ISMN National Agency 221663311 PhDr. Magda Saková Magda.Sakova@nkp.cz
Publishing Department 221663570 PhDr. Milena Ředinová Milena.Redinova@nkp.cz
National Library, Hostivař
Operator 281013111
Sep 11, 2017
Facebook Twitter Google+ RSS